Real Property & Financial Services

A Section of the Hawaii State Bar Association

2019 Directors

Names Term Ends
Chang, Connie (Chair) mail.connie@yahoo.com 12.31.2021
Ching, Cynthia cynthia.ching@honolulu.gov 12.31.2019
Chiu, Jennifer jchiu@ortc.com 12.31.2020
Goldberg, Claire cgoldberg@abhi.com 12.31.2021
Hall, Catherine chall@carlsmith.com 12.31.2019 (Maui)
Harrison, Christopher charrison@cades.com 12.31.2019
Hirano, Lorrin lhirano@tghawaii.com 12.31.2019
Jewell, Matthew mjewell@jewellkrueger.com 12.31.2021 (West HI)
Jung, Ian 12.31.2020 (Kauai)
Keiley, Kekoa (Secretary) kkeiley@chunkerr.com 12.31.2021
Love, John (Chair-Elect) jlove@cades.com 12.31.2020
Naeemullah, Imran inaeemullah@jmylawgroup.com 12.31.2020
Takayama, Jill (Treasurer) jtakayama@kdubm.com 12.31.2019
Wong, Edward ewong@stratlaw.com 12.31.2020
Yamada, Shawn syamada@carlsmith.com 12.31.2021 (East HI)

Past Chairs

  • Brooks, Randy
  • Bunn, Andrew
  • Callies, David
  • Chang, Wesley
  • Ching, Cindy
  • Chun, Deborah
  • Deeley, William
  • Grekin, Nancy
  • Harrison, Christopher
  • Hazlett, Mark
  • Hirano, Lorrin
  • Imanaka, Mitch
  • Ito, Mark
  • Iwamasa, Chenise
  • Iwamoto, Ray
  • Jackson, Bruce
  • Kido, Grace
  • Kiefer, Richard
  • Kugle, Greg
  • Lim, Jennifer
  • MacKinnon, Scott
  • Marcus, Kenneth
  • Ohira, Christina
  • Pang, Jon
  • Pear, Charles
  • Sakashita, Sheila
  • Sakumoto, Kyle
  • Stone, Trudy
  • Wong, Alfred
  • Wong, Jack
  • Yano, Rodd
  • Yoshimoto, Janel
  • Yuen, William